Membership of Senate’s Primary Transportation Policy Subcommittee Announced

Senators Boxer and Vitter announced the membership of the EPW Transportation Subcommittee. Image – Senate side of Capitol, Architect of the Capitol.

Finally, the membership of the Senate’s primary subcommittee on transportation policy was announced by Senators Barbara Boxer and David Vitter. Here’s the 2013-14 lineup for the Transportation and Infrastructure Subcommittee of the Senate Environment and Public Works Committee:

Democratic Members

Max Baucus, Chairman (Montana)
Thomas R. Carper (Delaware)
Frank R. Lautenberg (New Jersey)
Benjamin L. Cardin (Maryland
Bernard Sanders (Vermont)
Tom Udall (New Mexico)
Kirsten Gillibrand (New York)

Republican Members

John Barrasso, Ranking Member (Wyoming)
James M. Inhofe (Oklahoma)
Jeff Sessions (Alabama)
Mike Crapo (Idaho)
Roger Wicker (Mississippi)
Deb Fischer  (Nebraska)